Upgrade from One Day Refresher to Two Day Revalidation

Price: $730.00

Select Course Date

Tuesday 16th August 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 30th August 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 6th September 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 13th September 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 20th September 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 27th September 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 4th October 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 11th October 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 18th October 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 25th October 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 1st November 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 8th November 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 15th November 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 29th November 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 6th December 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 13th December 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 20th December 2022
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 10th January 2023
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 17th January 2023
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 24th January 2023
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 31st January 2023
$730.00
Fire – Day 1 8:30am to 4:30pm

Online Training

  • PST Theory
  • Fire Theory

You must be logged in to your student account to enrol for a course. To create a student account click here. If you already have an account please log in here.