1 Day CoST Refresher

Price: $970.00

Select Course Date

Wednesday 19th June 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 26th June 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 10th July 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 17th July 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 24th July 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 31st July 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 7th August 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 14th August 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 21st August 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 28th August 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 4th September 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 11th September 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 18th September 2024
$970.00
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
FIRE Refresher 12:30pm to 12:00pm
Wednesday 25th September 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 9th October 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 16th October 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 30th October 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 6th November 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 13th November 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 20th November 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 27th November 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 4th December 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 11th December 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday 18th December 2024
$970.00
FIRE Refresher 7:30am to 12:00pm
PST Refresher 12:30pm to 4:30pm

Online Training

  • PST Theory

You must be logged in to your student account to enrol for a course. To create a student account click here. If you already have an account please log in here.