Upgrade from One Day CoST Refresher to CoP Refresher

Price: $430.00

Select Course Date

Thursday 5th August 2021
$0.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 12th August 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 19th August 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 26th August 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 2nd September 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 9th September 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 16th September 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 23rd September 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 30th September 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 7th October 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 14th October 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 21st October 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 28th October 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 4th November 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 11th November 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 18th November 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 25th November 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 2nd December 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 9th December 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 16th December 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Thursday 23rd December 2021
$430.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am

Online Training

  • PSC Refresher Theory

You must be logged in to your student account to enrol for a course. To create a student account click here. If you already have an account please log in here.