Upgrade from 1 Day CoST Refresher to CoC Refresher

Price: $730.00

Select Course Date

Thursday 2nd December 2021
$0.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 9th December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 16th December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 13th January 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 20th January 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 27th January 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 3rd February 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 10th February 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 17th February 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 24th February 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 3rd March 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
10th Mar to 10th Mar
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical Thursday 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher Thursday 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 17th March 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 24th March 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 31st March 2022
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm

Online Training

  • PSC Refresher Theory

You must be logged in to your student account to enrol for a course. To create a student account click here. If you already have an account please log in here.