Upgrade from 1 Day CoST Refresher to CoC Refresher

Price: $730.00

Select Course Date

Thursday 5th August 2021
$0.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 12th August 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 19th August 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 26th August 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 2nd September 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 9th September 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 16th September 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd September 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 30th September 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 7th October 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 14th October 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 21st October 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 28th October 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 4th November 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 11th November 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 18th November 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 25th November 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 2nd December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 9th December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 16th December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd December 2021
$730.00
PSC Refresher Practical 8:30am to 10:30am
Advanced Fire Refresher 11:00am to 4:00pm

Online Training

  • PSC Refresher Theory

You must be logged in to your student account to enrol for a course. To create a student account click here. If you already have an account please log in here.